Global market leaders

Court valid reports

On the market for over 45 years

All under one roof

Interdisciplinary synergies

Reliable and discreet

Institute Dr. Schrader

QUALITY THROUGH EXPERIENCE

Five Times the Expertise Under One Roof

For more than 45 years, our customers value our absolute reliability. Our long-standing customers certify 100% customer satisfaction and benefit from the synergies that only our company can offer in research, development, testing and analytics. Read more…

Header-1_eng
1-0-02
1-0-01
1-0-03

We also answer the WHY and not just provide statistical data. Always for the benefit of our customers.

5,000 sm

test area

over 10,000

volunteers in the database

over 2,500

Test products per year

up to 600

Volunteers per study possible

  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /

Intitute Dr. Schrader

Research

For over 45 years customers of Institutes Dr. Schrader have profited from innovations from the company’s own research. Milestones in skin and hair physiological method development have been originated at Institutes Dr. Schrader.
Read more…

  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /

Institute Dr. Schrader

Development

Fortyfive years of successful developmental work in the cosmetic field are the basis of our invaluable experience. Not least thanks to state-of-the-art laboratory and testing equipment our customers receive an individualized consulting service covering the complete range.
Read more…

  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /

Institute Dr. Schrader

Testing

Creation of customized test designs is as much a part of our daily business as comprehensive routine testing of skin and hair physiological products. For over 45 years our expert reports have been a reliable source for substantiation of your product claims.
Read more…

  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /

Institute Dr. Schrader

Analysis

Analysis of the finished product has as high a priority as analysis of raw materials and additives. Using the most modern – widely DAkks accredited – analytical methods we produce reliable results in different matrices. For us analysis is more than testing alone.
Read more…

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Weltweit marktführend

Gerichtsfeste Gutachten

Seit über 45 Jahren am Markt

Alles unter einem Dach

Fachübergreifende Synergien

Zuverlässig und diskret

Institute Dr. Schrader

QUALITÄT AUS ERFAHRUNG

Fünffache Kompetenz unter einem Dach

Seit mehr als 45 Jahren schätzen unsere Kunden unsere absolute Zuverlässigkeit. Unsere langjährigen Kunden bescheinigen uns 100% Kundenzufriedenheit und profitieren von den Synergien, die nur unser Unternehmen bieten kann in Forschung, Entwicklung, Prüfung und Analytik. Mehr…

Header-1
1-0-02
1-0-01
1-0-03

Wir beantworten auch das WARUM und liefern nicht nur statistische Daten. Immer zum Wohle unserer Kunden.

5.000 qm

Prüfraumfläche

über 10.000

Probanden in der Datenbank

über 2.500

Prüfprodukte pro Jahr

bis zu 600

Probanden pro Studie möglich

  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /

Institute Dr. Schrader

FORSCHUNG

Seit mehr als 45 Jahren profitieren die Kunden der Institute Dr. Schrader von den Innovationen aus der firmeneigenen Forschung. Meilensteine der haut- und haarphysiologischen Methodenentwicklung stammen von den Instituten Dr. Schrader. Mehr…

  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /

Institute Dr. Schrader

ENTWICKLUNG

45 Jahre erfolgreiche Entwicklungsarbeit im Umfeld der Kosmetik sind das Fundament unserer unschätzbaren Erfahrung. Nicht zuletzt durch modernste Labor- und Technikums-Ausstattungen erhalten unsere Kunden eine individuelle Beratung. Mehr…

  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /

Institute Dr. Schrader

PRÜFUNG

Die Erstellung individueller Prüfdesigns ist bei uns genauso an der Tagesordnung wie die umfassende Routineprüfung von haut- und haarphysiologischen Produkten. Seit über 45 Jahren sind unsere Gutachten eine verlässliche Quelle, wenn es um die Absicherung Ihrer Produkt-Claims geht. Mehr…

  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /

Institute Dr. Schrader

ANALYTIK

Die Fertigproduktanalyse hat bei uns einen ebenso hohen Stellenwert wie die Roh- und Hilfsstoffanalyse. Mit Hilfe modernster – weitgehend DAkkS akkreditierter – Analyseverfahren stellen wir in unterschiedlichen Matrizes verlässliche Resultate dar. Bei uns ist Analytik mehr als die reine Untersuchung. Mehr…

Print Friendly, PDF & Email