Quality

Institute Dr. Schrader

Quality

The Highest Standard for Satisfied Customers

Customer satisfaction has the highest priority at Institutes Dr. Schrader. To guarantee this, we make the highest demands of ourselves and our employees. Only in this way can we be certain to offer the best quality.

A master quality management system functions as an important control tool for optimizing processes and structures in order to achieve the best possible results. We focus on continuously developing and improving the quality of our services. This is done by clearly defining and, if need be, modifying the relevant processes and structures. We collect all data regularly, monitor processes and evaluate methods. In this manner we ensure that appropriate measures are incorporated early enough into the Institutes’ own planning processes and that all processes are continually optimized.

The high priority of the topic of quality is also shown by the company’s regular certification activities: in 2007 the certification of the Institutes Dr. Schrader were carried out according to DIN EN ISO 9001:2000 and later the re-certification under the revised standard DIN EN ISO 9001:2008 by TÜV Nord.

Since 2016 the Institutes Dr. Schrader were recertified by TÜV Nord according to the new standard DIN EN ISO 9001:2015.

In addition to the certification according to DIN EN ISO 9001:2015, our analytical laboratory – Institut Dr. Schrader Ancopharm – was accredited by the German Accreditation Body GmbH (DAkkS) in accordance with DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025 as testing laboratory since 2016. The accreditation refers only to the scope of accreditation listed in the certificate file, register number D-PL-20285-02-00.

Of course, these principles also apply to the international business: our joint venture in China, Beijing Sino-German Union Cosmetic Institute Co. Ltd., based in Beijing, was successfully certified according to ISO 9001:2008 in 2010 and regularly recertified. In 2017 the recertification according to ISO 9001:2015 by Intertek, a member of the UKAS, was performed.

Every year numerous internal audits take place in Institutes Dr. Schrader. Our customers are also able to carry out audits on-site. Various processes are and will be validated through participation in round robin tests – to date with great success. The results of numerous audits – either by external or internal bodies – document our excellent results and the quality of the work involved: to the utmost satisfaction of our customers.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

Qualität

Institute Dr. Schrader

Qualität

Höchste Ansprüche für zufriedene Kunden

Die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden ist das oberste Gebot der Institute Dr. Schrader. Um das zu gewährleisten, stellen wir höchste Ansprüche an uns selbst und unsere Mitarbeiter. Nur so können wir sicher sein, beste Qualität zu bieten.

Ein übergeordnetes Qualitätsmanagement fungiert als wichtiges Steuerungsinstrument, mit dem Abläufe und Strukturen optimiert werden, um bestmögliche Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Die kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung und Verbesserung der Qualität unserer Leistungen stehen im Fokus. Hierzu werden die relevanten Prozesse und Strukturen klar definiert und wenn nötig eingerichtet. Wir sammeln regelmäßig alle Daten, überwachen Prozesse und begutachten Methoden. So stellen wir sicher, dass entsprechende Maßnahmen rechtzeitig in die institutseigenen Planungsprozesse einfließen und alle Abläufe fortlaufend optimiert werden.

Die hohe Wertigkeit des Themas Qualität belegen auch die regelmäßigen Zertifizierungsmaßnahmen im Unternehmen: 2007 erfolgte die Zertifizierung der Institute Dr. Schrader nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2000 und im späteren Verlauf die Rezertifizierung im Rahmen der überarbeiteten Norm DIN EN ISO 9001:2008 durch den TÜV Nord.

Seit 2016 sind die Institute Dr. Schrader nach der neuen Norm DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 durch den TÜV Nord zertifiziert und 2019 rezertifiziert.

Zusätzlich zur Zertifizierung nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 ist unser Analytik-Labor, Institut Dr. Schrader Ancopharm, seit 2016 durch die Deutsche Akkreditierungsstelle GmbH (DAkkS) nach DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025 als Prüflaboratorium akkreditiert. Die Akkreditierung gilt nur für den in der Urkunden-Anlage aufgeführten Akkreditierungsumfang, Register Nummer D-PL-20285-02-00.

Natürlich gelten diese Grundsätze auch für das internationale Geschäft: Unser Joint-Venture in China Beijing Sino-German Union Cosmetic Institute Co. Ltd. mit Sitz in Peking wurde 2010 erfolgreich nach ISO 9001:2008 zertifiziert und regelmäßig rezertifiziert. 2017 erfolgte die Rezertifizierung nach ISO 9001:2015 durch Intertek, Mitglied des UKAS.

In jedem Jahr finden in den Instituten Dr. Schrader zahlreiche interne Audits statt. Auch unsere Kunden haben die Möglichkeit, Audits vor Ort durchzuführen. Diverse Prozesse wurden und werden unter Teilnahme von Ringtesten validiert – bisher mit großem Erfolg.

Die Ergebnisse der zahlreichen Auditierungen – ob durch externe oder interne Stellen – dokumentieren unsere sehr guten Ergebnisse und die damit verbundene Qualität unserer Arbeit: zur vollsten Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email