Service

Institute Dr. Schrader

Service

All-around service of research, development, testing and analysis

Institutes Dr. Schrader, as service providers, offer complete, all-around service: research, development, testing and analysis.

Interdisciplinary synergies are incorporated in every order. Our customers profit from this because we can offer in the discussion of results thanks to the appropriate know how support for optimization of their products and/or formulas.

You will find a permanent contact on our team who will support and advise you during the entire project phase. At all times your inquiries will be recorded reliably and answered competently and promptly.

Our service ranges from formulation consultation to choosing a test design or selecting raw materials for a new product to even an on-schedule final documentation in the form of a final report complete with tables and graphs; all reports and results are prepared flexibly according to your requirements – statistical analysis included.

In 18 fully climate-controlled test rooms numerous data are generated daily and processed and presented to our customers in the shortest amount of time.

Fully developed data protection concepts and a long-term reliable archiving of all project-related data ensure sustainable security for the data of our customers.

Our service – as always, a reliable service from Schrader!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Service

Institute Dr. Schrader

Unser Service

Rundum-Service in Forschung, Entwicklung, Prüfung und Analyse.

Die Institute Dr. Schrader liefern als Service-Dienstleister kompletten Rundum-Service:  ForschungEntwicklungPrüfung und Analyse.

Fachübergreifende Synergien fließen in jeden Auftrag ein. Unsere Kunden profitieren davon, dass wir in der Diskussion über Ergebnisse mit dem entsprechenden Knowhow Unterstützung für die Optimierung der Produkte beziehungsweise Rezepturen bieten können.

Sie finden bei uns ein Team fester Ansprechpartner, das Sie während der gesamten Projektphase betreut und berät. Zu jeder Zeit werden Ihre Anfragen zuverlässig aufgenommen, kompetent und zeitnah beantwortet.

Von der galenischen Beratung über das zu wählende Testdesign oder die Auswahl der Rohstoffe für ein neues Produkt bis hin zu einer termingerechten Abschlussdokumentation in Form eines graphisch aufbereiteten Endberichtes: alle Berichte und Ergebnisse werden  flexibel auf Ihre Erfordernisse abgestellt – statistische Auswertung inklusive.

In 18 vollklimatisierten Prüfräumen werden täglich zahlreiche Daten generiert, verarbeitet und in kürzester Zeit unseren Kunden präsentiert.

Ausgereifte Datenschutzkonzepte und eine lange zuverlässige Archivierung aller projektbezogener Daten führen zu einer nachhaltigen Sicherheit für die Daten unserer Kunden.

Unser Service – wie immer eine zuverlässige Schrader-Leistung!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email