International

Institutes Dr. Schrader

Successful Internationally

Institute Dr. Schrader International GmbH

In order to meet the growing demands of the Asian market, the Institute Dr. Schrader International GmbH was founded in 2004. The main task of the institute is to provide in-vivo cosmetic testing on Asian skin and hair. For this purpose, a joint venture was founded in Beijing in order to be able to conduct studies in China.

The Institutes Dr. Schrader are the first German institute group to have set up laboratories for testing cosmetics in the People’s Republic of China together with a Chinese partner. The joint institute named Beijing Sino-German Union Cosmetic Institute Co., Ltd. started its work in 2005, making it a pioneer in testing cosmetics in a market that today is home to over 1.4 billion people.

The joint venture was founded in Beijing in August 2004. Partner of the Institutes Dr. Schrader is the Chinese Academy of Inspection and Quarantine (CAIQ). The task of the joint venture is to test domestic and foreign products that are subject to skin and hair physiological tests.

The technical staff in Beijing undergoes continuous training, including at the headquarters of the Institutes Dr. Schrader in Holzminden.

Beijing Sino-German Union Cosmetic Institute Co., Ltd. was certified for the first time according to DIN EN ISO 9001:2008 in 2010. The joint venture has been continuously recertified according to ISO 9001: 2015 since 2017.

In October 2019, Beijing Sino-German United Cosmetics Research Institute Co., Ltd. received the CMA certificate issued by the Beijing Municipal Administration of Market Supervision.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

International

Institute Dr. Schrader

International erfolgreich

Institute Dr. Schrader International GmbH

Um den immer größer werdenden Anforderungen des asiatischen Marktes Rechnung zu tragen, wurde 2004 die Institute Dr. Schrader International GmbH gegründet. Hauptaufgabe des Instituts ist die Realisierung von In-vivo-Kosmetikprüfungen an asiatischer Haut und asiatischem Haar. Hierzu wurde eigens ein Joint Venture in Peking ins Leben gerufen, um in China Studien durchführen zu können.

Die Institute Dr. Schrader sind damit die erste deutsche Institutsgruppe, die in der Volksrepublik China gemeinsam mit einem chinesischen Partner Laboratorien zur Prüfung von Kosmetika aufgebaut haben. Das gemeinsame Institut mit dem Namen Beijing Sino-German Union Cosmetic Institute Co., Ltd. hat 2005 seine Arbeit aufgenommen und ist damit Vorreiter für die Prüfung von Kosmetika in einem Markt, in dem heute über 1,4 Milliarden Menschen leben.

Im August 2004 wurde das Joint Venture in Peking gegründet. Partner der Institute Dr. Schrader ist die Chinese Academy of Inspection und Quarantine (CAIQ). Die Aufgabe des Joint Ventures besteht in der Prüfung von in- und ausländischen Produkten, die haut- und haarphysiologischen Tests unterzogen werden.

Die technischen Mitarbeiter*innen in Peking absolvieren fortlaufend Schulungen, u.a. auch am Stammsitz der Institute Dr. Schrader in Holzminden.

Das Beijing Sino-German Union Cosmetic Institute Co., Ltd. wurde erstmals 2010 nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2008 zertifiziert. Seit 2017 wird das Joint Venture kontinuierlich nach ISO 9001:2015 rezertifiziert.

Im Oktober 2019 erhielt das Beijing Sino-German United Cosmetics Research Institute Co., Ltd. das CMA-Zertifikat, ausgestellt von der Beijing Municipal Administration of Market Supervision.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email